Whatever Wednesday

If you haven’t noticed, I’m taking a week off from finding you books to read. I have way too much to do this week, not to mention, my own writing and reading is suffering. People are hounding me to get the fourth book of Prince Andy done, the second book to Phoenix finished and my newest Young Adult novel, The Lightning Riders, done. lol. I will be back next Monday.

Another thing I forgot to do was pick the Fan of the Month. I have a fan of the month contest on my Facebook page, so if you would like to participate in that, head over to my page, give it a like and get in on the action. Just a note: Fan of the Month is over until the first of September. I’m taking the summer off from giving stuff away.

Drum roll, please…and the winner is…Marni Raney. Congratulations, Marni!

See you next Monday for SciFi Monday.

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Karen-Gammons/145105348851352?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

If you would like to read any of my books, you can find them on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/Karen-Gammons/e/B004KU9SDQ/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1

Leave a Reply

