Author Interview

April 26, 2011

Hey to everyone, hope you are having a great day. I am in the best mood today and acting extremely silly. I have been going around saying different words like: dire and noodle and bomb. lol. Say those words with me, “Dire, noodle and bomb.” Don’t you just love it when a word rolls off your tongue. Of course the people around you look at you as if you have lost your mind. Anyway…

While I was at my book signing in Longview, Texas, on the 16th of this month, I met an awesome lady. Her name is Patty Wiseman. I had previously talked with her, through messages on Goodreads. It was great to finally meet her in person. We talked for quite a while at the book signing and she asked me if she could interview me. That was so cool! I had been asked before, and even answered questions for another interview. But, being new at this, I didn’t like my answers. So I told the gentleman that I would try again later. I have been thinking more on my answers lately, and I think I did better the second time around. Below is the link to the interview. Hope you enjoy it.

To all my readers, I hope all of you are having a silly day, saying silly words. It will put you in the best of moods.

Since I don’t know how to embed, (I think that is what you call it) you will have to copy and paste the url. Sorry. http://pattywiseman.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

